News Anchor Competition Winners

After a long and tight battle, the winners of News Anchor Competition finally announced. There are 10 finalist chosen from 32 contestants. Every finalist showed their best performance in the final round. There three winners prized, they are Khoironi as the first winner, M. Farich as the second winner, and M. Amir Hamzah as the third winner. Congratulations to the winners and all contestants.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *